Make your own free website on
A Premier Racing Facility - - - Corpus Christi, Texas

HOME of the....


These Drivers have qualified for the finals of the Fan Shoot-Out at the Raymond Smith Memorial Races on August 28 & 29.
Julie Tandy
Corpus Christi, TX
Nadine Koimn
Corpus Christi, TX
Debbie Moore
Corpus Christi, TX
Maretta Rabe
Corpus Christi, TX
Sharon Hogan-Garcia
Corpus Christi, TX
Gregory Geffert
Rockport, TX
Cory Presley
Corpus Christi, TX 
Harmon Nelson
Odem, TX
Thomas Moore
Corpus Christi, TX
Dicky Hales
Robstown, TX
Shari Owens
Aransas Pass, TX
Mike Ragoss
Corpus Christi, TX
April Jansen
Corpus Christi, TX 
Herbie Sims
Corpus Christi, TX 

Please Visit
Our Great

About the Track | Box Office | Race Schedules | Results | Standings | Fan Challenge
Enter to Win! | Merchandise | Drivers | Track Personnel | Map | Links | E-Mail Us! | Return Home | Call or Fax Us!

© 1998 South Texas Speedway. All Rights Reserved.  
This site developed for South Texas Speedway by

Get Radical!